CONTACT US

Contact Us

Agencies Located in New Jeresy

Atlantic & Cape May Counties

CONTACT:Beatrix Ellerbe Jerkins, CEO

ADDRESS:450 Tilton Rd. Suite 214, Northfield, NJ 08225

PHONE:609.573.5029

FAX:609.573.5293

EMAIL:bjerkins@bbbsatlanticcape.org

WEBSITE:www.bbbsatlanticcape.org

Burlington, Camden & Gloucester Counties

CONTACT:Cristin M. Holloway, Interim CEO

ADDRESS:100 Dobbs Lane, Suite 202, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

PHONE:856.616.2340

FAX:856.616.2337

EMAIL:cholloway@bbbsbcg.org

WEBSITE:www.bbbsbcg.org

Cumberland & Salem Counties

CONTACT:Donna Bennett, CEO

ADDRESS:1944 East Landis Ave, PO Box 2188, Vineland, NJ 08362

PHONE:856.692.0916

FAX:856.692.0766

EMAIL:dbennett@southjerseybigs.org

WEBSITE:www.southjerseybigs.org

Essex, Hudson & Union Counties

CONTACT:Carlos Lejnieks, CEO

ADDRESS:500 Broad Street, 2nd Floor, Newark, NJ 07102

PHONE:973.642.2447

EMAIL:njinfo@bigsandkids.org

WEBSITE:www.bigsandkids.org

Hunterdon, Somerset & Warren Counties

CONTACT:Karen R. Cassano, Executive Director

ADDRESS:2 West Washington Ave #210, PO Box 123, Washington, NJ 07882

PHONE:908.689.0436

FAX:908.689.6843

EMAIL:karen@bbbshsw.org

WEBSITE:www.bbbshsw.org

Mercer County

CONTACT:Susan Dunning, Executive Director

ADDRESS:535 East Franklin Street, Trenton, NJ 08610

PHONE:609.656.1000

FAX:609.656.1122

EMAIL:sdunning@bbbsmercer.org

WEBSITE:www.bbbsmercer.org

Monmouth & Middlesex Counties

CONTACT:William Salcedo, Executive Director

ADDRESS:305 Bond Street, 2nd Floor, Asbury Park, NJ 07712

PHONE:732.544.2224

FAX:732.544.2260

EMAIL:wsalcedo@bbbsmmc.org

WEBSITE:www.bbbsmmc.org

Northern NJ (Morris, Bergen, Passaic & Sussex)

CONTACT:Lori D. Konya, CEO

ADDRESS:333 Route 46 West, Suite 205, Mountain Lanes, NJ 07046

PHONE:973.335.3044

FAX:973.331.5138

EMAIL:information@northjerseybigs.org

WEBSITE:www.northjerseybigs.org

Ocean County‚Ä®

CONTACT:Sue Sedivec, CEO

ADDRESS:20 Hadley Avenue, Toms River, NJ 08753

PHONE:732.505.3403

FAX:732.505.3403

EMAIL:info@bbbsoc.org

WEBSITE:www.bbbsoc.org